Free Download Ebook, ePub, PDF
Unlimited Download, Free For Member

Murder Mystery Collection

>>> Posted by Bruce Beckham

Murder Mystery Collection - Bruce Beckham

This is an alternate Cover Edition for ASIN: B00D1V0X1G.Eight short stories set in Edinburgh, Scotland, including the Orange/Scotsman Award-Winning Cross Words, a tale of madness and murder; Grandmothers Clock, a true ghost story about a mysterious and unpredictable heirloom; and Ukraine Girls, the self-contained opening chapter of Bruce Beckhams upcoming thrille

Title : Murder Mystery Collection
Author : Bruce Beckham
Format : Hardcover
PAGE : 101 pages

Latest comments